Posts by Lanieri

Great, our Bologna's style advisor Marida would help you! As for the shoulders padding, in the jackets the standard option for shoulder is "con rollino" but you can ask for "spalla a camicia" (simply put that in the notes). If you want a completely unstructured shoulder you should order a blazer, which has no padding at all! Hope this helps!Riccardo
 So happy to hear this! Feel free to leave a review on our page on trustpilot :-) https://www.trustpilot.com/review/www.lanieri.com Grazie!Riccardo
Hopefully during the summer!   We are testing some solutions, but each test require almost a month so it takes a lot of time. I've been testing suppliers for almost two years now!
 Ciao JT! Sorry I just saw this... sometimes I don't receive the notification in my inbox and I end up missing posts!Anyhow we are currently working on quite a few things that have been requested often here, including side tabs!They would be available by September! This may sound like a lot of time for such a small feature, but when you have to make sure that works perfectly with different type of fabrics and linings it's not that much time. We are also working to...
Gentlemen, our new Spring & Summer collection is finally online!     By popular demand, we finally added also LARGER lapels! Simply select them on the very first customization step:     Last but not least, thanks to the recent dollar£ vs euro exchange rate decrease we have reduced our prices in dollars for suits by 70 $, and in pounds by 30 £!
 Thanks Antonio! You were super fast, we just launched it on the website and I was about to communicate it here :-) More news in a bit....