or Connect

Posts by Steve Smith

Price includes US Shipping. The price buys all three shirts. Lot of 3 14.5-31 NWT Brooks Brothers Extra Slim Non Iron Spread Collar French Cuff Shirts. $95. Note that these don't measure exactly the same. Look at the close ups of the price tags for exact measurements.
Agreed. I have never seen a request for a teacher discount, but I have seen several asking for discounts because they are in the military. Fuck them. I am a veteran and I don't ask for any special privileges, ever.
New With Tags Brooks Brothers Golden Fleece Black Wool Suit. Full canvas construction. Made in USA. Ultrafine herringbone weave. Size 36R. Two Button Double Vent. Retail is $1850. Jacket measurements are as follows: P2P 19 Sh 17 1/8 Sl 22.25 unfinished L 28.5 Pleated pants are W30.5, length unfinished. Milano is not usually pleated, but with a custom suit anything is possible. Sleeve label was pulled out, leaving a small hole in the sleeve and...
Price includes US shipping. Lot of Five New with tags Brooks Brothers Custom Spread Collar Non Iron Dress Shirts. Made in USA. Measures 16-36, 21 inches across chest at armpit level. Use measurements to predict fit. Retail is $138 each, so total retail for the group is $690. $155
Price includes US shipping. First quality but label marked to prevent return to BB. Always go by measurement to determine fit. This is SF and you are held to that standard. No returns. Golden Fleece Fitzgerald Navy Wool Blazer. Full canvas construction. Two Button Single Vent. Buttons and button holes not applied. I have included a set of BB blazer buttons. USA. Pick Stitching. 38S inner label but this measures smaller, more like a 36 Ex Short P2P 19.5, Sh...