or Connect

Posts by Jdub6

Fit looks like a Barbour equivalent yet a bit roomier then their dept b fit.(?) Tough call between the waxed canvas and moleskin. Sweet jackets. 
Have yet to receive one of their products, however, I'm getting a bunch of stuff including their indigo canvas jacket (no side pockets oh well), and gambling on their telegraph jacket; the sizing specs are goofy though. Your actual cart purchase with the telegraph jacket is 44XL, yet the sizing chart is 46XL..WTF? Suppose I'll have to email to make sure I'm getting the correct chest size. So torn between the size too as I'm new to sport coats. My chest is 41.5-42". I'm 6'...
Well it's hard as their waste sizing has been really inconsistent for me (always small). One 35 I just measured after MANY wears is barely 36" (which is on point within.5" margin of error) and another 35 I don't tuck as it is simply too snug/uncomfortable-snug without tucking. I think one size up at least is essential in their slim fit. IDK how guys get into the slim chino with an equivalent jean size. I'm 6' at 175lb ;Gustin makes me feel fat. 
Following my review of other's, I guess I am in the minority despite having too damn many jeans/chino purchases:) I get their jeans at 34.5 (i.e., size 34) hoping for a conclusion of 35.5". All of my chinos measure small, period. For instance, these were purchased in size 36 and just measure 36.25" (supposed to be 37"-this is again the same with all others as stated) after a wash and IDK 5 wears. Mind you, this is in their slim fit. The end result is one kick ass fit. Hope...