or Connect

Posts by bsmith

I have been pondering this question for some time. Does any company make single pleated pants (reletively inexpensive, if possible) and could a younger man pull double pleats off?? I know that flat-front is the going style now, but my body isn't shaped well enough for them to fit how I like. Pleats help, but I feel like I am "dressing too old" so to speak if I am wearing double pleated Dockers. (No offense to anyone, it's just that it is a problem when I am wanting to...
So I have been thinking about what would be good for a summer cologne. I honestly don't know the first thing about them or if there are certain occasions for them or what. Basically, I am just curious as to some ideas. Since summer is coming up, I thought something light would be nice. Plus I need something new for the clubs and such. Anyone have any ideas? I am also a college student, so I am looking for something(s) to be no more than around $100. Any ideas, thoughts...
what style of shoe are you looking for?? dress or more casual?? even though there has been some hatred expressed about kenneth coles, i have to ask are you wearing the reaction line or the kenneth cole line?? the reaction line is a molded outsole. much cheaper than the top kenneth cole line (at around $120 as opposed to $200-$300), the reactions, i have found through my sales, last quite a long time.
I really enjoy hearing all of your responses. I do have quite a collection of dress clothes for the job. I prefer microfiber pants, and most any shirt would do fine (only long sleeve, though. I never do short sleeves and a tie). I enjoy being dressed nice. I feel, though, that it defeats the purpose when not all employees are put at the same standard. It's hard to lead by example when most of the girls don't want to be there anyway. I was hoping to find a medium that I...