or Connect

Posts by bbob2013

Thanks for the feedback K75, These are 65 last, and the fit might be off a little for me, and these are on the 65last. I am all over the place with the 65 last. The best fit I have found is 15c with the Stands and they fit perfect. These are 15d (d width is the only availability) and they feel a little tight at widest part of my foot and there is a lot of room (long) in the toe box. Think I should drop down to 14 and up the with e-eee? For reference I have keniel worths...
 Thanks RB and PCorn, I definitely think the sticking is off, will follow up with customer service.  Thanks!
Hey folks,   I just got a pair of Bleeker Street in the mail (Bob's chili). I am new to chukka boots so not sure if this is typical, but I am getting an unusual crease on the left boot, in the tongue near where the vamp starts. Do y'all think this will work its self out during break-in, or could this be a possibe defect? I really like the new color, and these boots. My only complaint would be a wide vamp creating a gap in the lace area, maybe this will decrease after a...
I'm going to pull the trigger on a pair of Bleeker Streets while they are on sale.   What's the deal with the rubber sole? Is that replaceable like a topy? If I ultimately want to topy, should I just pay he up-chage for full leather and then topy?   Any advice on which way to go here?   Thanks! 
  I have made three separate pant and shirt orders. I have really struggled with getting the pant fit down, I highly recommend sending in a pair for replication. 
 That is the email I have on file.
My turn around times  My turn around times have been around a month. You can add more time for special/non standard requests, if you send in an item for replication, if you fabric choice is not common stock... Hang tight 
  @CruzAzul  Do you have any pics of the "CruzCollar" in action? I'm really curious how those dimensions turned out, considering this or similar for my next order