or Connect

Posts by Nemo004

Nancy Bedolla in the chicago store is a great RRL sales person to work with
Can anyone tell me whether an RRL casual jacket, which lined, fits the same as an unlined casual jacket? Essentially is the lined jacket a tighter fit because of the lining or do they make the lined jacket slightly larger to account of the lining? ( Hope that makes sense!)
More items from UK website      
A few of the new season items on the UK RRL website            
Have bought the shirt and it is well worth the money. The only issue i have is with matching it to something works well under brown or tan denim jacket, or brown, beige and subdued yellowish jackets. Bought it really to wear to the screening of the johnny depp lone ranger movie, going native for that one!! Ha ha. Nemo
HI thanks for that Hoit. XXL fits me fine, i've been wearing XXL Ralph Lauren and RRL since 1997 and it is a good fit. I have a contact in the Chicago store who basically points out that most of the XXL stuff comes into the stores and not the website. I tend to get most of my RRL stuff through her and her colleagues. Having said that, given that the RRL brand seems to be expanding globally ( The womens website is now starting up) they have seen a slight increase in the...
HI Hoit, as the man who is an expert on all things RRL i was wondering whether you might be able to help. i am mad about this jacket, and was woondering if you knew whether it is possible to commission one of pieces, which are no longer in production, from RRL ? Alternatively whether they might allow you to contact the artisans who made the jacket and commission one. I am XXL so you see the problem. There is a medium version of this jacket for sale on ebay, but obviously...