or Connect

Posts by leetpuma

Thanks for the reply! The hardware is nothing to write home about. But it is solid brass. The leather weight is about 8/7oz-3mm thick and is heavy-oiled/pull-up/latigo cowhide. The wear on the bottom comes from the fact that this is a soft case/messenger and so that point on the bottom hits the ground before the rest of the bag. (If a laptop is put into it the makes the bottom bend downward as there is no hard support holding the bag together.) I believe the wear on the...
Hey guys I had a question about briefcase protection.   I have 2 issues: 1) Wear on bottom of case.   2) Wear on edges of case.     I have been using this case for 1-2 months being VERY careful with it but through regular daily use. I am very careful to never let it drag on the ground when picking it up.   If this level of wear keeps up I am not sure it will last for more than a couple of years...     Has anyone added protective coatings to their...
Cool thanks for the fast reply. I like the super-stretch of the leggings over the "real" jeans that they sell. They both were nice (when I tried them on) but that super stretch was like wearing nothing.
Does anyone know if the: STRETCH SLIM FIT TAPERED COLOR JEANS are the same as the old: MEN LEGGINGS JEANS ?   http://www.uniqlo.com/us/product/men-stretch-slim-fit-tapered-color-jeans-128472.html#28|/men/bottoms/jeans/stretch/|   http://www.uniqlo.com/us/product/men-leggings-jeans-088053.html#68   I really loved the legging jeans but I am not sure if they are retired or rebranded? (I am not near a Uniqlo so I can't walk in an test it)   Thanks for the help!