or Connect

Posts by thisstylishlife

I would size up at least one, but I guess it depends on what you're used to considering that someone said TTS. I wear a medium in mall brand tees, a large in most fashion brands, and I need XL in JE.
oh snap! might have to grab a pair, thanks
The raincoats look great. Does anyone know what pants the model is wearing in the Plaster Fishtail pics?  
Brand new Viberg x Haven Scout Boot, only tried on indoors. Size 7.5 fits like a US8.5. - Rubberized Black Leather  - 2030 Last  - Vibram Gloxy Cut soles  - Stitchdown construction  - Made in Canada Will be shipped in Viberg box along with set of waxed laces. $55 shipping in North America, please contact me for an international destination.
Superdenim has a 15% off code that works on their Vibergs.
 Yup, that's me!
I've been wearing a minimalist 10 item wardrobe for the past 3+ months as part of a weird challenge I decided to do and I'm going to continue until June 2015. My only pair of footwear other than running shoes is a pair of 2030 Service Boots in brown chromexcel. They are holding up awesomely and even walking 5+ kms daily they have been very comfortable.    The heels are showing just a bit of wear with the raised strike pad almost completely worn down. The soles are...
  Apologies for the focus, but here's a pic I snapped of the Essex, Brown CXL, and Colour 8 CXL when I was at the factory a few weeks back. It's still hard to see in the photo, but in person the brown is noticeably different from the colour 8 in that it is clearly lacking the red tones. 
Looks cool, I like it. Wonder if they'll come out with the other work cloth colors.