or Connect

Posts by Pig Farmer

Is it that obvious?   I was concerned about washing anything red with stuff as light as these examples.         But I'll follow your advice barring any further input.  Thank you for answering.
  I know nothing about epaulet, but a 34 tag size in urban slim should be 36.25" at the waist.     That is the j.crew urban slim sizing chart.  I wear a 32 urban slim and for the chinos I've ordered the chart was accurate.   Maybe this information can help someone here answer your question more precisely, or if epaulet has a chart of their own even better.   Also, be sure that these pants you're ordering have a similar rise if you're going to base your sizing on the...
Sorry to bother you all with a laundry sorting question but I'm new at this.  Trying to get a system down.   The consensus seems to be that whites, light colors/patterns, bright colors, and dark colors should be washed separately.  Some divide their laundry even further.   I'd like to get away with doing three main loads: whites, light colors/patterns, and dark/bright colors combined.  I don't own a lot of bright stuff or anything black, so this seems like a...
Much appreciated.  I've been hoping there would be a discount before the weather warms up.   Thank you very much Ninja Sox.
I recently looked into no show socks.  It seems that Journeys no show footies are one of the cheapest options.  link   But it's not such a good value if you order them online and eat the shipping.   There's a brand called ninja sox that gets some love on SF.  See this thread.   I'm currently waiting for them to go on sale again, since they were 40-50% off twice within the past 3-4 months. link   I also found a few positive comments for the Payless no show dexter sock....