or Connect

Posts by Josteinbk

This thread might belong in the travel section of the forum. Could someone move it?
Hello!   I've read the other threads about Rome, but most of them seems to be outdated or lacking information.    I am visiting Rome late june and I was hoping to do some shopping. Being a student I'm not looking to do my shopping at Valentino, Battistoni, Gucci or the likes. I was hoping someone could recommend some moderately priced shops (around the price point of Suit Supply). I am looking to purchase belts, ties, pocket squares, shoes, shirts, a double-breasted...
Hello!   I am a size 9 in Loake Cannon, which uses the Capital last. This surprised me, as I have never used anything other than 9.5 and 10.    I am about to purchase a pair of Loake shoes that uses the 024 last. This is, according to Pediwear, "slightly on the generous side", and they believe "an average foot will need a reduction in size by a half".   This sounds strange to me, as 8.5 would be far from my usual size. Would anyone happen to know if you really have...
This might not be the right thread, but I am quite new to SF and I have a hard time navigating the forum.   I am looking for a proxy who could ship items from the US to Norway for me. The items are from J. Crew Factory, and has to be ordered while the Black Friday sale still lasts. Send me a message if you could be so kind. I will of course pay.
Okay, thank you!   I am 6ft3in and 188 lbs. I guess I should go for slim fit medium then?   Oh, by the way, could someone offer proxy services to Norway?