or Connect

Posts by Chaco tan lines

Gents,   Reasons for choosing Indochino aside, I am looking for some constructive criticism on my first suit.  I'm an Army Officer and not a regular suit wearer so it's safe to say that I'm lost in the sauce.       So SF, does this suit fit good/bad/other, and can a tailor alter this to be good/acceptable or should I demand a remake.  Wedding is in about 3.5 weeks so I need to act quickly.     I did my best to show the suit as best I could with a self timer...
Cross posting this from my thread that I crated just for visibility purposes due to time constraints:     I am looking for some constructive criticism on my first suit from Indochino, or rather, my first suit in general.  I purchased this suit because my fiance liked the color/style for our wedding and it seemed rather affordable and simple to get all of my groomsmen on the same page online, versus trying to coordinate everyone going to a department or menswear...
Are these areas that are fixable by a good tailor, or am I stuck with ordering a remake?  I'm thinking maybe .75 or so added to the sleeves.   Good eye on the lapels vinnymac.  I looked at the pics and didn't even notice until you pointed that out.  
Bump.
Hey all,   As the title states I am looking for some constructive criticism on my first suit from Indochino, or rather, my first suit in general.  I purchased this suit because my fiance liked the color/style for our wedding and it seemed rather affordable and simple to get all of my groomsmen on the same page online, versus trying to coordinate everyone going to a department or menswear store and finding the same suit in the right sizes (which in retrospect may have...