or Connect

Posts by MuZI

Bought this bag way back in February hoping I would get it in April or May. After delays I finally got it yesterday.    Unfortunately I won't be traveling as much as I used to so I don't really have a use for this.    It was never used at all. I just took it out of the box and filled it up with fresh clothes to prop it up for the pictures.   I'm am asking $155 USD. [B]No Trades![/B]
I purchased these a few months ago and wore them about 4-5 times total during interviews. Got a bunch of great compliments. Unfortunately I found out I need 10.5E and these are 11D.   Price includes CONUS shipping via USPS Priority.    This is my first time selling here but I've sold online for numerous years. I have great eBay, watchuseek, and Heat (HardOCP) feedback.   **Shoe trees aren't included but I'll throw in the original laces + blue laces + red...
Purchased these and wore them a handful of times. Later on realized they are a bit tighter than should be.     I will try to answer any questions as quickly as possible. Shipping via USPS Priority Flat Rate in CONUS.            
      I bought them online and they turned out to be the wrong size. I'm not trying to make profit from them but if they are bid for less then $15 then after shipping and fees I'm paying money to sell them...
I have a pair of Cole Haan shoes I no longer wear. I was wondering if I should even bother listing them on eBay since I don't see these shoes bid up for much. I normally offer free shipping to entice buyers but I'm afraid I would end up losing money on these.   I sold the Coach shoes (light tan) for $61 and after fees barely made anything.