or Connect

Posts by Seahawk

What do you guys think about this tie? http://www.ebay.com/itm/221264357713?ssPageName=STRK:MEWAX:IT&_trksid=p3984.m1438.l2648     Thank you :)
Hey guys, I'm thinking about picking up a Zegna tie on ebay...Not sure about the authenticity, I don't know anything about the normal labels on Zegna ties, as I do not own one.   Here are some examples of labels   Here is one: http://www.ebay.com/itm/MENS-ERMENEGILDO-ZEGNA-WOVEN-SILK-TIE-/350849091096?pt=US_Mens_Ties&hash=item51b03c4618     And...
So, I went shopping at Kohls today.   I don't go here for high end clothes, obviously....But I found a Marc Anthony "pure cashmere" sweater.   It was on a 75% clearance and I had a 30% off coupon, etc.. etc.. The MSRP was supposedly at $160 and I ended up paying $24 for it.. Whole time I was thinking, a cashmere sweater at Kohls? and for $24? But hey for $24 can't go wrong...I am just starting out my professional wardrobe and this is the first cashmere (or at...
Hey guys, I just bought a pair of Wilberts. I am entering the professional world and I thought it would be a good investment. Is there anything I should know on how to take care of these? I would like make my investment last as long as possible! Thanks.
Very cool! And yes, that is insanely modified.   I am curious about that sub enclosure....Did you manage to build that into the existing center console somehow (I don't know what the stock console looks like), or is that entire thing a custom fiberglass enclosure? 
Whoops! Yes I am. Thanks for catching my error.     Thank you guys for the suggestions!
What AE shoe/color would you guys recommend for wearing with kahkis/dress shirt (possibly a tie)?