Posts by benhour

1) he uses dyes worked with airbrush (you can apply it with brush,airbrush ,wool pads ,or cloth depends on the finish you want to achieve) and not polish!! polish is used only by the people who dont have experience with dyes(or they are not sure for the outcome and want to test something) !! The results with creams 99% are much inferior compared to dyes! 2) its not something to protect the leather from anything, always referring to the high grade leather  (its for cosmetic...
Gentlemen i really thank you for your nice words! i never clammed i am an expert on anything i just try to help through some things i have learned from my personal experience and years of reading! i really learned a lot of things in this thread from a lot of people !! everyone has something to contribute more or less and everyone has something to learn!!    i would like to believe that most of the time i am polite and try to help ! i just cant tolerate someone coming...
Always happy to help when i can!! when you are going to try it dont hesitate to send me a message to help you !
Do you even read what i posted ??Do you understand what i posted or you just answer saying  the nonsense you had in your  blurred mind regardless what i have posted before? 1) In which way the finish was interrupted or destroyed(i said i dint use the acetone on the entire pair but you dont read you just saying the nonsense you have in mind) i used it on the decoration stitching (it is the flesh side not the grain side where there is no grain or any kind of finish!) these...