or Connect

Posts by billbro

Hi guys,   Figured I would ask for some advice, before going through the hassle of buying and returning more SuSu suits - I can't try them on at a store either, as nothing has opened up in Australia yet.   So, I've been wearing Napoli's for 2-3 years now and they fit me almost perfectly - Size 44, if I'm picky I would take the sleeves up 0.5 inches.   My only issue is I have so many Napoli's in my rotation, I'm looking for something different to change things up....
I heard they were opening here when I spoke to the sales assistant at Brent Wilson, but I haven't found any news of this? Just put through a few more orders... I'm just hoping the Havana will fit, though I'll have to return one (size 46 sleeves will be too long or size 23, waist will be too loose - though the latter is likely a less costly alteration compared to taking up the sleeves at the shoulder).
 Just saw this myself and dropped an order on the Havana separates - wonder if this is a permanent fixture? I'm waiting for a new credit card to come through, but tempted to buy it all now in the event it goes back to USD pricing! Maybe, I'll just order everything and refund it - not sure if it is worth the hassle, but I wouldn't mind 75k QF points either.  SuSu suits in Napoli fit me better than MJB, but I've found both to be similar - SuSu is snugger, which I prefer...
 Thanks for that, I didn't manage to get any details (not that he was obliged to disclose) - though an indicative re-opening date would have been nice.