or Connect

Posts by tm42

well done on your part @gumercindo  Thanks,  Having seen the recent post on putthison.com I've been eyeing a few on Vanda..... the shantung as well as others. If I could figure out how to easily post the pic's of the one's i'm thinking about I would...   In the...
Dark Blue Suit tie Combo suggestions....?   I'm getting married in September and am going with a dark navy eHab Benjamin suit.  I work in the medical field so don't wear suits except funerals, weddings, and interviews.  Overall I'm just looking to look nice in a suit, not the trad wedding attire. There will be no matching ties, no matching suits and no color coordination between myself and anyone in the wedding. The only color coordination that I will be attempting will...
I'm getting married in September and am going with a dark navy eH Benjamin suit.  I work in the medical field so don't wear suits except funerals, weddings, and interviews.  Overall I'm just looking to look nice in a suit, not the trad wedding attire. There will be no matching ties, no matching suits and no color coordination between myself and anyone in the wedding. The only color coordination that I will be attempting will be between the tie, the boutineer (similar to...
Thank you for the Benjamin advice. I have time so i'll start with the 40 and go from there. 
After reading so many positive reviews of your product I am about to pull the trigger on your Benjamin Sartorial Suit in a 39/40 but am concerned about the sizing. I am generally a 40 Regular but don't have anything to measure off of to compare to. A samuelsohn 40 reg fits almost spot on, just need a little taken in but that would be a reference.  I would order the 40 and 42 and return one but don't want to pay for the shipping if I don't have to.  Thanks for your...