or Connect

Posts by Knight

Hi Gary, nothing technically special, I was carrying 2 x Rotring Isograph pens (burgundy barrels) part of a gift set my dad gave me when i graduated high school -- so they go back a while :). A 0.2 tip, the other a 0.7.  I also carry miniature grid pads (for sketching logos, layouts etc...) but they're not shown in this visual. I wish i could say i had the the 600 series though... those are gems...
I fear this thread is starting to slow down again - did that remark about handsome men in handsome clothes scare everyone? Anyway... Nail Apron (8oz) / work shirt (6oz) / painter pant (8oz) / all in indigo denim / bow tie in navy printed foulard / pocket square in blue chambray patchwork / glasses are Oliver Peoples vintage / trickers
 I believe that is the Duster [new trench] in a madras plaid. It's pretty much a shirt, that's how light it is...
Yeah sure, I've purchased a couple pieces and waiting for them to arrive and a couple of members have asked for pics of other things too so I'll upload them at the same time.
I'm with you mate, the cinch pant in the navy batik is amazing, I faced the same dilemma between that and the navy printed foulard -- so I chose the batik, I was after something more 'subtle' and you'll be surprised just how versatile it is! Enjoy!Also I managed to get my hands on a Camelia corsage too. It's a collaboration between Land by Land and Engineered Garments they're so well made and come in a bunch of denim fabrics, polka dots and grey oxford cotton. They're a...
Yeah i got 2 of them! i have the indigo one which ive been wearing a lot at work lately and have the heather grey oxford cotton one heading my way too. I'll try to take some how you roll pics soon. They've got more value than the tabliers to be honest, but to each his own :)