or Connect

Posts by goneAWOL

Can anyone tell who the maker of these are?  The insole is not readable.        
Has anyone ever seen this pattern or know what the heck it is supposed to represent?  Its kind of cool, but I don't get it.  
Wow fellas, some really nice finds lately, especially suited's Zegna haul, Mainy's brioni, and Noob's rlpl.   I haven't had time to follow this thread in the last couple months, and have barely had opportunities to hit thrifts.  I graduated college and started my full-time job, so I've been really busy.  Problem is, I'm still in desperate need of some work wardrobe staples.  I've been checking eBay for this stuff, but haven't had much luck.  I figured I would post my...
Holy... http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&rd=1&item=181009188429   This is a first for me.  What all should I do to ensure I don't get scammed here?
  I just learned so much from this post.  Thanks a lot for the information.  Its very interesting actually.     Thanks Spoo, I'll be using those.  I wouldn't have ever thought that coming up with a good ebay title is a difficult thing, but yours definitely separate yourself from other seller.
What listing titles would you give these two jackets?  I'm not too familiar with the names of coat styles, so all I have right now is "Brioni Olive Wool Coat" or something like that.  That obviously won't attract much attention...   The first is pure wool and the second is pure cashmere with removable fur lining.   [[SPOILER]]
If anyone here is in the size 47-48R range I would snipe this in an instant http://www.ebay.com/itm/271077944226?ssPageName=STRK:MEWAX:IT&_trksid=p3984.m1438.l2649