or Connect

Posts by Enthusiasm

I have my second order being carried out right now, and couldn't be more stoked to see the result!Luxire, mayhaps I could ask you some questions?I'm curious of your ability to provide wider and thinner MOP buttons for shirts, something like this. [[SPOILER]] Would this be possible? How much would that cost I wonder?I'm also Very interested in your progress with leather, do you have any samples of jackets you could show off perhaps?Cheers, can't wait to see your latest work!
Agreed, and an easy fix! But truly that can't be all, or have I such a well fitting shirt without having known it? I feel like the front should be far less wrinkled if that's the case, but I have little knowledge of shirts, so maybe I'm completely wrong. Thanks for the answer anyhow!
Do you gents have any suggestions for a cheap fabric that could still be worn often, for my very first shirt? And as such, an expected less that optimal fit.
How wide would you say they are in the toe box and around the ball of the foot? I absolutely love the look, by I have the feet of a yeti...
Seeing as I've gotten some great help from here before, I figure I might as well keep bothering you! I'm planning to order an MTM shirt from Luxire, and am considering what measurements to send in. As such, I took one of the few shirts that I feel fit at all any longer, and am now wondering what alterations I should make to it's measurements when I write them down. So, what should be altered in the numbers? Thanks!
Might I ask what kind of collar that is, besides that it's one piece? Or rather, what do I tell Luxire? :3