or Connect

Posts by GQ Tiger

Hey fellas, anyone here have experience with yoga? I've been thinking that I could use a little stress relief here lately and yoga popped into my head. Now, I'm totally new to the subject, but I think it would work well for me. The increase in flexability would be nice too. Are there any things I need to be aware of before I start? Any "styles" that are better for beginners? Thanks... I've taken the whole "consult a physician before starting a new program" precautions...
I like soccer jerseys as club wear in the warm summer months. I think they're sporty without the cheese... I'm not as attached to the team that they represent, but I wouldn't go out in one without knowing at least a little about the team. Most of the European teams seem to have some stylin' jerseys now that I think about it.
I like soccer jerseys as club wear in the warm summer months. I think they're sporty without the cheese... I'm not as attached to the team that they represent, but I wouldn't go out in one without knowing at least a little about the team. Most of the European teams seem to have some stylin' jerseys now that I think about it.
1. Pierce Brosnan 2. Edward Norton 3. Benjamin Bratt 4. Will Smith 5. Denzel Washington
I snagged myself some pomade the other day and tried it. I took at little and put it in my hair, then just took my hand and rubbed it over my head a couple of times. That did a good job of clumping the hair together. Just the technique I've tried that's worked for me.
Excellent description J
Thanks for the suggestion, I'll try that.
I've seen "chunky" hair around campus, and I like the casual look it can have. I have thick, slightly wavy hair (when it's longer) and I'm getting frustrated in my attempts to recreate this look for myself. Any suggestions for techniques or products to help? Should I just grow it out and brush it back? Thanks