or Connect

Posts by calcuu

Hate to create a new topic but I don't want any regrets or mistakes when I'm a complete noob in shoe/boot care even though I been browsing frantically but getting a huge headache at different responses I am reading. I recently bought these chippewas for Jcrew boots and want to do a pre-maintenance on them before I wear them in the winter. Being these as my first real pair of boots and my most expensive footwear other than a few dress shoes, I don't want to mess up. At...
I'm a size 7 in boots regularly, am I out of luck since I'm only seeing 7.5 as the smallest size and people are saying this boot fits much larger than what it's labeled as.
Hi everyone, long time viewer of style forum but almost a non-poster and I need some noob help. Just bought the Chppewa for J crew moc toe boots and was wondering sizing. I have small feet so I bought their smallest size of 7.5 while in wolverines I wear 7. Should that be fine? Also, any recommendations on how I should treat it? Should I do snow seal? I plan to wear these on light winter snow in Toronto. Also, should getting a pair of shoe trees be helpful? I thank...
Just bought the Chppewa for J crew moc toe boots and was wondering sizing. I have small feet so I bought their smallest size of 7.5 while in wolverines I wear 7. Should that be fine? Also, any recommendations on how I should treat it? Should I do snow seal? I plan to wear these on light winter snow in Toronto.
still looking for answer please!
Didn't want to start a new thread but I'm curious as well since their design is what I like especially with a great price tag.