or Connect

Posts by invictus

I just went to the Yeoju Premium Outlets in South Korea today and it was not good. I mean, sure they had a lot of stores and a lot of brands, but I wasn't sure if the price to quality ratio was all that great. I went to the Zegna, Brooks Brothers, Brioni, and Hugo Boss stores to take a look at suits, if they were cheap, but I couldn't find anything that I liked in my price range. Most of the prices of suits were above $1000 dollars (except for the Brooks Brothers...
lol tell me about it! i have a couple friends here who almost bought a cg parka but instead went with moncler because of the fakes
Excellent.I live near cheongdam so I will check them out
Had traditional Korean food and a couple ferroro roche chcolates afterwards.
Old thread...but man, I bought a gucci watch about a decade and a half ago when I graduated from high school. the watch cost about 900 dollars and man, what a dumb purchase that was. I still have it, but I never wear it. I want to sell it, but nobody will buy it. Today, I wear g-shocks, swatches, and a Hamilton watch that I picked up in Singapore.
So after about a year and a half of having my Raja suits, I've decided that I need to find better tailors closer to home that I can trust.Since my suits were made, I've lost some weight and the suits are a bit loose, I'm wondering if it's possible to get these suits "re-fitted". If so, how much can suits typically be slimmed down before it's better to just get new suits? Anyone with experience in this?Thanks