or Connect

Posts by mrscrouge

I graduated last summer with a BBA and decided to take another 4 classes in order to get a B.I certificate. Got an introduction to sql, database structures, a little bit of data mining , and also worked with tableau. I just got a job in the B.I department of a large corporation and i feel like i dont know anything! Im looking to find some helpful MOOCs on relevant statistics and intro to R as it seems to be a requirement .
I'm 23. Graduated from the university last year w/ a bachelors in business adm. I have minimal work experience (only 1 real job and 1 legal internship) . I took my lsat and got into a a few law schools. Ended up going into a 3rd tier w/ half tuition. However i felt like this was not the right decision and i might be making a huge mistake. I was able to drop out in time to get 90% of my money back. I kind of feel like a quitter but at the same time i feel like a huge weight...
Put a bid on these NWB..what are your thoughts? How much would you spend on'em? dressed down w/ denim yay/nay?
(posted this in the mens clothing, figured might get more answers here) hello sf, im a college student, i recently spent all my amex points on some basic pieces from jcrew/ jpress and a couple pairs from sebago and new balance. However Im lacking a pair of versatile shoes that I could wear with dark denim as well as pants/casual suit. Not office shoes, but I guess with a bit more edge. I was wondering if anyone could recommend something along the line , preferably ( but...